Free Shipping for All. Express Shipping at $69+

test

 
Show:
Sort By:

Author: Anonymous

  • Review Add on: 05/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

It has lots of good variety in vibe patterns, from solid-on at different intensities to slow ramp-up patterns and pulsations at higher intensity.

Author: My review

  • Review Add on: 07/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This "Kay" love egg is a very very unique design: At first look, this is a girlish bright-pink colored vibrating kegel ball twins of the shape of glans penis!! With a big flat contour-shaped remote controller can vibrate!!

Despite the comedy effect, this vibrating kegel ball twins design can be fairly versatile for couple foreplay.

One interesting combination is: The kegel ball twins can be half inserted and stay in-place w/ hand-free. At the same time, the vibrating remote can be used as clitoris toy.

Author: My Review 2

  • Review Add on: 07/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Combined as a wearable semi-rabbit vibrator. Call it "semi" because the half inserted kegel ball twins is not as intimidating as a full length insertable vibrator with extra long handle, which generally good for couple toy.

However because of the vibrating remote controller's size is quite big, for couples has other more compact clitoris toys with more vibation modes, e.g. SVAKOM Winni, I would recommend use that instead. However the vibating remote controller can be used as breast massage toy. The size and contour shape seems a good fit.

There would be other different combinations that people could imaging, during foreplay and during different sex positions. I am not going to be too descriptive here, use your imaginations. :-)

Author: My review 3

  • Review Add on: 07/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

In other hand, versatile does't guarantee best fit. For couple has other toys, the best use for this toy is vibrating kegel ball twins w/ breast massaging remote controller.

It use DC 2.5 mm plug to USB plug pinhole charge cable. The DC 2.5mm plug is pretty strong and reliable. Just don't get water into pinhole as much as you can.

The above is for the up side. For the downside. First, not all couples prefer glans penis shaped design, you have to hide it from kids you know (aka. embrassing). Second, it is slightly more noiser than comparable SVAKOM toy, especially the vibrating remote controller, and the vibrating mode is less versatile than comparable SVAKOM toy (no intelligent mode). Overall this is a very good unique toy.

Author: Donny the Mighty

  • Review Add on: 08/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Have had the toy for about a month, first buy of this kind.
Happy with overall first impressions and use. 
It’s bit short for me though.

Author: JE2898

  • Review Add on: 08/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Many reviewers claimed this is too tight. Personally I think that a loose ring defeats the propose of using one at all. This stretches just enough to not be uncomfortable when erect. Two fingers can stretch this enough to slip on and yes it will be snug but like I mentioned that is the point. Also this is a great price which is why I tried it compared the others on the market that from what I've read don't stretch as easily as this.

Author: Lea

  • Review Add on: 08/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I needed something to help with my stage 2 uterine prolapse. This is definitely helping. It's an easy, fun way to tighten your pelvic floor muscles. It allows you to work on grip and speed. I assumed that kegel exercises were easy to do, but to my surprise it is common for women to think they are using the correct muscle, but they aren't! It's quiet, waterproof and easy to clean. The product itself is well made. The customer service is quick, professional and really a company that I will continue to use. I couldn't be more impressed. Plus...their products are the real deal. The prices are lower than other website because they believe these type of products should be available to people of all backgrounds.

Author: Kiefer

  • Review Add on: 09/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

 Initially I was thrilled to have actually found a product that had the design and feel I desire. But this product NEEDS to be improved.  The back end fell apart within 2 uses (kinda short for me). Great concept design.

Author: CEDRIC

  • Review Add on: 09/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

My girlfriend has plenty of vibrators, but she said that she wanted to try something new, so we decided to try anal sex toys. When she first tried it, she was overwhelmed. It took a little time getting used to, but she loves the new sensation. What she really likes it using both an anal vibrator and normal vibrator both at the same time.

Author: Dorota

  • Review Add on: 10/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Super powerful vibration and the burst mode is awesome! I wish you could push the burst button and have it stay on though. The clit part reaches perfectly! I love the shape! I wish that the clit and the dildo part had separate vibration controls. Either way, hits all the right spots and is flexible and very quality made. Love all the different vibration modes and the heat function is great. Whisper quiet and arrrives in discreet packaging.

Showing 61 to 70 of 117 (12 Pages)

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED (NO PAYPAL ACCOUNT NEEDED)

CopyRight © 2019 www.beyourlover.com ALL Rights Reserved