Free Shipping for All. Express Shipping at $69+

test

 
Show:
Sort By:

Author: Ryan Barberi

  • Review Add on: 12/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Awesome toy for couples!! It really adds an extra something during play. Don't miss out!

Author: Crazy Down there

  • Review Add on: 12/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I’m just curious, why on earth would them write so much as review........ I like the product tho.

Author: Auli.S

  • Review Add on: 13/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I absolutely love this vibrator.
Okay, firstly, it comes in a great package. It has a charging cord that plugs into a USB outlet. Heck, I guess you could even charge this thing in the car if you needed to. It does come with instructions, It took me a minute to find out how to turn it on. This is the softest toy I have ever felt! It's so soft and smooth and so easy to clean.
I tried this the first day I received it. Like I said, it did take me a minute to figure out how to get it on and turn the vibe settings up, down, and to the different pulses.
We integrated this into our foreplay, so my husband was able to use it. It was great, and he enjoyed it too. Overall I really can't say anything bad about this product. I really really like it. It is one of the best vibrator so have ever owned. Definitely worth every penny.

Author: Sare .e

  • Review Add on: 13/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This thing is crazy! I gotta say, the price initially put me off; but boy does it put on a good performance. This is by far the quietest vibrator I own, which is wonderful since I love in an apartment and the walls are thin. I really enjoy all the different settings, especially that you don't always have the power on both your clit and g-spot. For being a dynamic toy, it is not at all complicated or hard to figure out. Also, I'm quite petite so I wasn't sure how it would fit, but it feels amazing and just right for every curve. I completely recommend this product and look forward to trying out other SVAKOM toys!

Author: BeYourLover Follower

  • Review Add on: 15/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hey, guys behind this website, I like your website and products! The design of the page is way beautiful than other sites. Like your start-up stories in FAQ page.

Author: Star Wars

  • Review Add on: 17/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love the fact that I can walk around with the remote and turn this thing on at any time.

Author: Mr. Bennett

  • Review Add on: 17/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I loved it, with just some lube it worked perfectly now i will definitely be buying more from this site in the future

Author: Yoda

  • Review Add on: 22/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

There are so many ways to play with it. I can even put it in my ear! Exploring. Love Love Love the remote control.

Author: Anonymous

  • Review Add on: 23/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have used Gina a bit and so far it's alright because she's very tight. I use some lube with it. That was very intense! Big love!

Author: Han Solo

  • Review Add on: 29/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Works for me and I'm very Please, and so is she!! I can feel the force inside me!

Showing 81 to 90 of 117 (12 Pages)

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED (NO PAYPAL ACCOUNT NEEDED)

CopyRight © 2019 www.beyourlover.com ALL Rights Reserved