Free Shipping for All. Express Shipping at $69+

test

 
Show:
Sort By:

Author: Angela ,,,, :)

  • Review Add on: 10/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

The stimulation is powerful, I like it. The most important thing is the remote control works perfectly!!!

Author: Achilles

  • Review Add on: 11/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I recently got the Gina Cup and I simply love it. Nevertheless, the toy has much White dust inside, like tiny particles. I guess is from the raw material it’s made of. FYI, the customer service girl told me it’s called talcum powder (something like baby power to protect the cup from bacterium and mite).

Author: Anonymous

  • Review Add on: 11/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

The sensation is amazing! Big love to the heating function!!

Author: Maxime

  • Review Add on: 11/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

The ring is there, but is made of a similar silicone material thus is hard to distinguish from the materials the toy is made of... Overall good.

Author: Nicklas

  • Review Add on: 11/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Girlfriend loves it! We had fun in all the funky fun positions! The price is way worth.

Author: Climen Jones

  • Review Add on: 11/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Great product.It's not as good as the real thing--but it is a pretty good substitute.

Author: KERENSA

  • Review Add on: 11/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love the toy packaged in discreet. It's so so versatile.

Author: (BeckyBoo)

  • Review Add on: 11/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Best vibe ever. Seriously. Small enough to use together. Just the right shape and size. Wildly powerful and very quiet. Definitely worth the money. 60% off Discount! Love this website! Gonna visit here often!

Author: Queenie

  • Review Add on: 11/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

This. Remote. Control. Thing. Works. Most other remote toys we've purchased either didn't work at all, only worked when the unit and remote were almost touching, or quit working after a couple uses. Absolutely not so with this one! We have not had a single time where a button press didn't register with the bullet. I can't stress this enough - this is the most reliable and remote control system we have ever used.

Author: Johnathan Weights.

  • Review Add on: 12/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is well designed product. It is in good quality and very powerful, My gf and I like it.

Showing 71 to 80 of 117 (12 Pages)

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED (NO PAYPAL ACCOUNT NEEDED)

CopyRight © 2019 www.beyourlover.com ALL Rights Reserved