Free Shipping for All. Express Shipping at $69+

test

 
Show:
Sort By:

Author: Bustin Jiber

  • Review Add on: 27/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I’m not so sure, for me it’s okay overall. The size is big to me. Using it with a lot of lubricant is good, I think. Hello Taytay, downstairs. :)

Author: Addicted Me

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

The S button and its intelligent pattern got me losing my control, I’m addicted to this toy.

Author: Revolruoyeb

  • Review Add on: 01/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Highly recommended!! It looks natural and feels like the real thing. Definitely better than hand only.

Author: Molly

  • Review Add on: 01/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

I haven't had a chance to use the product yet but it is very soft to touch and exactly what I ordered.

Author: Johnson. D

  • Review Add on: 01/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Using it watching porn counts the best way to use it. Fantasizing about having sex with Gal Gadot!!

Author: Charles L

  • Review Add on: 02/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

OK, I really wanted my sweetheart to like it. Gladly she does, very much so...... it works fine.
When we received it, we noticed that the magnet that holds the charging port cover on was detached from the nifty silver cover. No big deal, thinks we, we don't really need it. We decided that we would keep it anyhow; the charging port is on the end that...umm....does not submerge, so to speak, and everything else was great (or "GREAT! <gasp>" according to my girlfriend).

Author: Ummmmm

  • Review Add on: 02/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

The combination of ring & vibration is a great feeling, & the tiny silicone clit stimulators are nice, as well as the option to use either side. There are better versions of this type of product on the market as far as lifespan goes, but for the cost this is pretty great.

Author: ZENA

  • Review Add on: 02/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

The flexible head is just great and hits all the right spots to get me there! LOVE!

Author: Cool Enough

  • Review Add on: 02/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Not going to say much, just like it.

Author: Leanie & Seb

  • Review Add on: 02/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

I bought this to use with my girlfriend and it absolutely is everything we were looking for. Extremely affordable, sleek, aesthetically pleasing, and a well-rounded product. It is water-proof, which is definitely a plus, and it has multiple vibration settings.

Showing 51 to 60 of 117 (12 Pages)

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED (NO PAYPAL ACCOUNT NEEDED)

CopyRight © 2019 www.beyourlover.com ALL Rights Reserved