Free Shipping for All. Express Shipping at $69+

test

 
Show:
Sort By:

Author: Bakery Thomas

  • Review Add on: 12/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

I had never owned a masturbator or pocket pu**y before. This is fantastic. Never want to do it the old fashioned way again! Just buy this. It's cheap and trust me it is soooooo worth it.

Author: T.Luck

  • Review Add on: 12/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

The product comes in nice and sealed package, which does protect your privacy really well. Besides the amazon packaging box, there is an extra bag that wrapped the package up, so no one would be able to know what it is even when they open you box.
The product itself are sealed in one-time packaging, so that you know this is brand-new and not a returned one. This is critically important for these types of products.
You definitely need lubricant for this product, as this might be tight. But with a lubricant, its completely smooth and comfortable to use.
Would recommend!

Author: Ralph

  • Review Add on: 14/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Decent, but stopped working after about 4 months. After 3 months the cable had to be bent a certain way for it to work, and now it seems dead entirely. Got a free replacement thanks to the 1 year warranty. Very happy.

Author: .......;)

  • Review Add on: 17/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

The internal texture feels good. It’s pretty much the kind that I expected. Better use this with a good variety of lubricants.

Author: Nameless

  • Review Add on: 19/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)


Simply love it.

Author: Lisa

  • Review Add on: 23/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I purchased this product, the Amy Waterproof Vibrator, through the SVAKOM store on Amazon. I love the smooth design and the shape of this little vibrator. I also love the packaging this toy came in. The outer product sleeve slides off and the box the product is in is as sleek and discreet as any other electronics packaging. I love this trend in high end sex toys and am so pleased to see another company realizing that girls like pretty things. The charging is standard and intuitive. I have not yet tested the waterproof ness or battery life of this vibe, but I will update when I do.

I am blown away by the intelligent mode. To call me impressed would be an understatement. I haven’t achieved orgasm that quickly with a stand alone g-spot vibrator ever. Great product SVAKOM.

Author: Not my real name

  • Review Add on: 24/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Like the beautiful packaging, big love to the pinky little vibrator. Go for the look!!!!

Author: Karin

  • Review Add on: 26/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Great little waterproof baby! The softest silicon material feels silky smooth. It has 7 vibration mode, however it is bathtub and shower safe so a totally fun waterproof bonus. The toy has a USB connector so I charge it with my power bank and it maintains a powerful vibration. It comes with a cord and discrete bag to store it in. It is like 5 inches long and works great for clitorial stimulation.

Author: Jane. M

  • Review Add on: 26/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Definitely lifelike. Nice size for beginner. Great dildo. Good rotation and vibration.

Author: Kathetine

  • Review Add on: 27/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

It came in nice packaging, however, upon opening it I found pieces of grass and what looks like hair on the toy (can be found in the second photo). I cleaned and sanitized it right after. The toy itself looks super cute and feels nice and soft. The settings are perfect!

Showing 41 to 50 of 117 (12 Pages)

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED (NO PAYPAL ACCOUNT NEEDED)

CopyRight © 2019 www.beyourlover.com ALL Rights Reserved