Free Shipping for All. Express Shipping at $69+

test

 
Show:
Sort By:

Author: Anonymous

  • Review Add on: 21/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This makes kegel exercises WAY more fun. Definitely thousand times better than normal Kegel weights. At first, I thought the games were a bit childish but now I find them cute and kind of addicting. I love the weight lifting game! The pelvic floor assessment is pretty cool to check your improvement.

Author: Anonymous

  • Review Add on: 24/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

One of my favorites for both solo play and with my husband! It looks very sleak and luxurious + it packs a punch! I love using the Svakom mode which has it's own series of rythms. It's also waterproof making it tons of fun in the shower! I like to pair it with a suction cup dildo - definitely a great purchased!

Author: Not a Hater

  • Review Add on: 29/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

WHY DON’T YOU HAVE MORE COLORS. HATE THE COLOR!

Author: Anonymous

  • Review Add on: 29/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)



This looks barbaric, but I kinda like the feelings using it.

Author: Timothee

  • Review Add on: 31/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

It took like forever for this masturbator cup to get to Australia!!

Author: PURDIE

  • Review Add on: 07/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is the remote controlled toy I'd hoped all the other ones I've bought were (and I've owned a half dozen or so). The feel, the size, the quality, the reliability, and the clean up is all exactly what we hoped for. We ordered this about three weeks ago and have used it 6-8 times since it arrived. So far it has worked every time and has been completey perfect.
- My wife tried to insert it vaginally and leave it in, and while it was possible it took a lot of concentration: it probably wouldn't work (for her) to have it in vaginally when out walking around. She said it felt great when laying or sitting down, though.
- The tail is a great length and feels pretty secure so far. I'm paranoid about breaking it off, so I use care when removing it, but it definitely doesn't feel flimsy or too stretchy. When the toy is inserted, it's long enough to be safe but it's doesn't get in the way.

Author: bea

  • Review Add on: 10/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is an amazing product and does exactly what it would to be,I have tried all sorts of anal plugs, and this one is my best feverit, The vibration isn't overly strong but it does feel fantastic and it has different settings that change the vibration style.and moving around it stays where you put it and I love it.

Author: Good Quality

  • Review Add on: 10/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

I would definitely recommend this for people looking to buy their first toy. It works well and it isn't intimidating (the design behind the product is well-thought out). It comes with an attachment but we have not gotten around to using it. The charge lasts enough so that I don't have to charge it after every use. It comes with its own carrying bag, which makes it very discrete. Great buy, would definitely recommend it.

Author: Kasia

  • Review Add on: 11/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I’d say it’s such a good price! The vibration is amazingly powerful. Totally gonna recommend it to my twin! ;)

Author: J.B.Berk

  • Review Add on: 12/06/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I like the smooth texture and shape of Amy. It has such a great sitmulation for clitoris, Hooray! It’s rechargeable, and conveniently uses a usb. The size suits me well. Fairly quiet. Power button and speed button takes a little learning. However, not too stealth with a light when in use. The light flashes when charging also. It was nice that it came with a storage bag. Took it in my handbag! ;)

Showing 31 to 40 of 117 (12 Pages)

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED (NO PAYPAL ACCOUNT NEEDED)

CopyRight © 2019 www.beyourlover.com ALL Rights Reserved