Free Shipping for All. Express Shipping at $69+

test

 
Show:
Sort By:

Author: Andy

  • Review Add on: 06/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent! I like this portable pocket vagina sex toy which is mini and easy to carry. Perfect for travel!

Author: Talorrrrrrrr swift ;)

  • Review Add on: 07/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Fantastic product. It's incredibly smooth to the touch and much stronger than I had anticipated. It feels much more high quality than the price tag and I'm shocked that this company can make such an excellent product for the price. Have used it for a few months now and it's still in good of a condition as when we just bought it.

Author: Mark

  • Review Add on: 07/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This may be the best pocket vagina masturbator sex toy I have ever used. Will buy again. Thanks

Author: Big-Dick-Guy:)

  • Review Add on: 08/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Had fun with Gina!!

Author: Lily

  • Review Add on: 09/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Unique design with great quality. Never imagined a foreplay vibrator sex toy can be so cute.

Author: BEE Bee Queen

  • Review Add on: 14/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Awesome toy for couples!! It really adds an extra something during play. Don't miss out!

Author: Emma Lover

  • Review Add on: 14/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

This is amazing ! Powerful vibrations and the charge lasts for months!!! I bought this in March of 2018 along with the echo and charged them when I got them and haven’t had to charge them yet. I switch off with them a couple times a week I am very happy with my purchase

Author: Kir & Kim

  • Review Add on: 15/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Well, it’s ok, but not big enough.

Author: KENT

  • Review Add on: 19/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This pocket mouth stroker feels fantastic! I am so in love with it. I stop using my hand and wrecked this toy. I use it so much I might have to order a new one.

Author: Deric

  • Review Add on: 20/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Develops good suction automatic somehow, feels great...
I use this when my wife is "not in the mood", but I am, which is most of the time :0 )
However, here's the deal guys; many say this item is too small. Well it is if your longer then I would guess 7". I am only 6.5" and I can cause the end to poke out a little so yes this is a little short for longer guys. However, in girth this thing can take it. In fact if your a little skinny this may not be tight enough for you. I have a circumference of 7" that's a little over 2.25" thick and its a nice tight fit for my pleasure :)

Showing 21 to 30 of 117 (12 Pages)

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED (NO PAYPAL ACCOUNT NEEDED)

CopyRight © 2019 www.beyourlover.com ALL Rights Reserved