Free Shipping for All. Express Shipping at $69+

test

 
Show:
Sort By:

Author: Andison

  • Review Add on: 19/03/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Emmmmm, I’m not so sure, haven’t using it yet. I got one love egg before, now just need one with more powerful remote control to play with my babe. Sadly, we broke up before it arrived. So one star off for the back luck.

Author: Bastian12

  • Review Add on: 22/03/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very nice! It’s the closest thing to a girlfriend. It’s so much better than those costing much more.

Author: Anonymous

  • Review Add on: 24/03/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Works good a little to good. Can’t seem to pry this out of her hands... I think I have been replaced:(

Author: Ronwell Clinton

  • Review Add on: 10/04/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Fantastic product. It's incredibly smooth to the touch and much stronger than I had anticipated. It feels much more high quality than the price tag and I'm shocked that this company can make such an excellent product for the price. Have used it for a few months now and it's still in good of a condition as when we bought it.

Author: Shawn

  • Review Add on: 20/04/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Wife loves it! ;)

Author: Had Fun

  • Review Add on: 25/04/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Fun and great fitting. Seems to be well made and very powerful. Product is exactly what it was expected to be. Fits well, has plenty of power and different modes. Enjoyed by both!

Author: Beyourlover Customer

  • Review Add on: 28/04/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love, love, love this personal powerful vibrator. It came beautifully packaged, was quick to charge, and keeps a charge for quite a while, the texture of the vibrator is silky smooth. And boy does it work. Used alone or with your partner, you will not be disappointed. I only wish I could afford them for my friends... they would be some happy ladies! # Gonna recommend to my bitches!

Author: ZECHARIAH

  • Review Add on: 28/04/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Just wow. works just fine! Like it!

Author: Emily

  • Review Add on: 01/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Good foreplay vibrator for sensual and tempting

Author: Weojaogno.

  • Review Add on: 06/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Very comfortable it is! A little thick, but usable.

Showing 11 to 20 of 117 (12 Pages)

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED (NO PAYPAL ACCOUNT NEEDED)

CopyRight © 2019 www.beyourlover.com ALL Rights Reserved