Free Shipping for All. Express Shipping at $69+

test

 
Show:
Sort By:

Author: Alexander 6.5

  • Review Add on: 26/02/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

The stroker is great! The sensation is incredible! Got multiples off of this combined with the Ace prostate massager. I can't rave enough about this combination. Would recommend it in a heartbeat.

Author: Timothee

  • Review Add on: 31/05/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

It took like forever for this masturbator cup to get to Australia!!

Author: Revolruoyeb

  • Review Add on: 01/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Highly recommended!! It looks natural and feels like the real thing. Definitely better than hand only.

Author: BO A

  • Review Add on: 22/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This product is amazing! Feels as good if not better than a blowjob! It feels incredible! Great Price as good as any blowjob toy out there and even better. Have not used other end but don't need to the mouth is what I got it for and you can't go wrong with this. I highly recommend this! Worth every penny!!!

Author: Juan

  • Review Add on: 28/10/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Mine came with a black casing to put the sleeve inside of it was a little more expensive because of that but the sleeve itself feels as close to the real thing as you can get!

Author: Nik

  • Review Add on: 22/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love it so much both sides feel amazing and it looks great I still have it and it is still in great condition and it is super easy to clean

Author: Nik

  • Review Add on: 22/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Best toy I've ever had i still have it in great condition and it is very simple and easy to clean I love it and recommend it to all 5 starts definetly

Author: Tricia

  • Review Add on: 05/05/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

My husband bought this for me. It secretly turned her on as soon as she saw it. I can’t tell you the excitement of watching her eat the pussy lips as she played with hers. On my what an orgasm she had...she had now let me know she has used it with a vibrator inside it, even better. I can wait to she her arch her back as she enjoys her new friend

Showing 1 to 8 of 8 (1 Pages)

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED (NO PAYPAL ACCOUNT NEEDED)

CopyRight © 2019 www.beyourlover.com ALL Rights Reserved