Free Shipping for All. Express Shipping at $69+

test

 
Show:
Sort By:

Author: Larisa

  • Review Add on: 07/01/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Great little waterproof baby! The softest silicon material feels silky smooth. It has 7 vibration mode, however it is bathtub and shower safe so a totally fun waterproof bonus. The toy has a USB connector so I charge it with my power bank and it maintains a powerful vibration. It comes with a cord and discrete bag to store it in. It is like 5 inches long and works great for clitorial stimulation.

Author: Grace

  • Review Add on: 03/02/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I like Coco Vibrator. Satisfied!

Author: The Joneses

  • Review Add on: 06/02/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I like the discreet packaging. It was packaged very well in the box, It's the perfect size and I love the shade of purple. I had a lot of fun with this toy. The light blinks while it charges and goes solid white when the battery is full, the charging port can be found by unscrewing the shiny silver end of the toy. Registering it for the warranty was very quick and easy with the included card. Very happy with this purchase and love the perfect size! It was worth every penny for me and my boyfriend.

Author: Anonymous

  • Review Add on: 14/02/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I only use this magic stick on the "you know what" and it's already amazing. I usually don’t use it inside because it just feels a bit unnatural. Not all sticks are the same, not all the stick can get you there. This Rita is marvellous! The head can bend to the right direction. Holding it lying down, it reaches the spot easily. My body’s so soft. I feel sexy as I ever was. I think I gonna recommend it to my girl friends.

Author: Alexander 6.5

  • Review Add on: 26/02/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

The stroker is great! The sensation is incredible! Got multiples off of this combined with the Ace prostate massager. I can't rave enough about this combination. Would recommend it in a heartbeat.

Author: Crystal Lee

  • Review Add on: 27/02/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love that this product comes with a charger! No more batteries needed! It is made of soft, easy to clean material. The different modes are easy to operate and the vibration is strong.

Author: Phonbe

  • Review Add on: 01/03/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great quality. I love this Intelligent G-spot Rabbit Electric Massager Vibrator! The best rabbit G-spot vibrator I have ever used!

Author: stones

  • Review Add on: 02/03/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Cool masturbator sex toy for men! Love it!

Author: Chacha

  • Review Add on: 07/03/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

The flexible head is just great and hits all the right spots to get me there! LOVE!

Author: Rachel

  • Review Add on: 12/03/2018
  • Average Rating: (4)

Overall, this is hands down the best toy of its type we have ever owned. I'd give it a 9/10 as a general toy but an easy 10/10 considering it's *wireless* and works so well.

Showing 1 to 10 of 117 (12 Pages)

ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED (NO PAYPAL ACCOUNT NEEDED)

CopyRight © 2019 www.beyourlover.com ALL Rights Reserved